Displaying 1 - 30 of 718 total results

CM K Chandrashekhar Rao declares all out war against Centre on paddy procurement

The war of words between the ruling parties at the Centre and the State further intensified on Monday when the Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao lau...


No candidates from Congress, BJP in Nalgonda LAC

Nalgonda: Even though two Congress MPs represent Nalgonda and Bhongir Lok Sabha constituencies in erstwhile Nalgonda district, the main opposition par...


Unable to bear ‘humiliation’, Chandrababu Naidu breaks down at a news conference

Amaravati: TDP president and former Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu on Friday broke down at a news conference and vowed not to step...


Mumbai drug case, Nawab Malik alleges Fadnavis protected fake currency racket

As promised NCP leader Nawab Malik accused former Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis of links with the underworld. Malik said that Fadnavis protected fa...


KCR warns Bandi Sanjay,Will cut your tongue if you don’t refrain from loose talk,

Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao on Sunday lashed out at the BJP-led Centre and warned the party’s state chief Bandi Sanjay to refrain fro...


Sanjay Raut says, BJP Has to Be Defeated Completely to Bring Down Fuel Prices

MUMBAI –  Amid the rise of fuel prices, Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut on Thursday said the BJP has to be defeated completely if the fuel prices have t...


Embarrassment for BJP; lost all 4 seats to Cong in Himachal bypoll:

Shimla: In a major embarrassment for the state ruling BJP, the Congress on Tuesday won the Mandi Lok Sabha bypoll along with all three Assembly consti...


BJP's Eatala Rajender Won Huzurabad Bypoll

After 22 rounds of counting for the bypoll held in Huzurabad assembly constituency of Telangana, BJP candidate Eatala Rajender defeated his nearest TR...


BJP candidate Eatala Rajender leading against TRS candidate after 10th round

After tenth round, total lead of BJP candidate Eatala Rajender is 5,691 votes over nearest rival TRS candidate Gellu Srinivas Yadav.Eatala Rajender go...


BJP candidate Eatala Rajender leads by over 5,000 votes after 9th round of counting

After nine rounds total lead of BJP candidate Eatala Rajender is 5,105 votes over nearest rival TRS candidate Gellu Srinivas Yadav.Eatala Rajender got...


Latest Badvel Assembly Bypoll results

According to the latest Badvel Assembly bypoll results, the YSRCP candidate got 1,11,710 and BJP got 21,621 votes. 


Latest Huzurabad Assembly Bypoll Results

According to the latest Huzurabad bypoll results, the TRS candidate got 31,837 votes and BJP candidate got 35,107 votes and Congresss 1,175 votes.Clic...


BJP candidate Eatala Rajender leads by over 3,000 votes after 7th round of counting

BJP candidate Eatala Rajender leads in seventh round too in Huzurabad bypoll till 12:56 pm


BJP leads in sixth round too in HUZURABAD BYPOLL

BJP candidate Eatala Rajender is 3,186 votes over with nearest rival TRS candidate G SRINIVAS YADAV


After four rounds of counting BJP is leading by 1,832 votes

After four rounds of counting BJP is leading by 1,832 votes till 11:12 am


Huzurabad bypoll: BJP candidate leads with 1,269 votes after third round of counting

After three round of counting of votes BJP got 4,067 votes and TRS got 3,155 votes


Latest updates of Huzurabad bypoll results

According to the latest updates the parties position are given below:        Telangana - HuzurabadResult StatusO.S....


Huzurabad bypoll: BJP candidate leads with 358 votes

After two rounds of counting of votes the total lead of Eatala is 358 votes over TRS candidate G Srinivas Yadav. 


Akhilesh Yadav Not to Contest Next UP Assembly Elections, Says 'Alliance Between SP-RLD Finalised'

Ahead of crucial UP assembly elections, Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav on Monday said he will not be contesting the polls scheduled to be he...


86 pc voters turnout in Huzurabad bypoll in Telangana :

Huzurabad: Voters in Huzurabad turned up in large numbers to exercise their franchise and in the process triggered confusion among pollsters as to whi...


KTR tweets Modi’s old video on LPG price hike, lashes BJP

Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) working president KT Rama Rao on Tuesday posted on Twitter an old video of Prime Minister Narendra Modi about the pric...


Centre will increase LPG cylinder price by Rs.200 on Nov 2: Harish Rao

Huzurabad: Finance Minister T Harish Rao on Monday said the price of an LPG cylinder would go up to Rs 1,250 since the Union government was planning t...


Former Karnataka CM Veerappa Moily says Rajiv Gandhi's rule as PM was a golden era:

Former Karnataka chief minister Veerappa Moily on Tuesday described late Rajiv Gandhi's five-year prime ministerial tenure (1984-1989) as the golden e...


Eatala Rajender dares TRS leaders to come clean on their assets

KARIMNAGAR: Now that the festival hubbub has died down, the TRS and BJP leaders have taken their campaign for the Huzurabad bypoll up a notch. TRS can...


Today Sonia Gandhi said, I have always appreciated frankness.

I have always appreciated frankness. There is no need to speak to me through the media. So let us all have a free and honest discussion. I am the full...


Former PM Manmohan Singh Admitted to Delhi AIIMS in Cardio Department; Congress Says 'Routine Treatment'

Former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh has been admitted to the All India Institute Of Medical Science (AIIMS), Delhi, in the cardiology department, sou...


Congress Issues Notice to 2 Leaders for Sonia-Varun Posters in Prayagraj

Lucknow: Two Congress leaders, who had put up posters in Prayagraj welcoming BJP leader Varun Gandhi, have been served show cause notices.The posters ...


BJP candidate for Huzurabad by-polls Eatala Rajender booked for allegedly flouting the election code.

The Huzurabad police on Monday registered a case against the BJP Candidate and former minister Eatala Rajender for allegedly flouting the election cod...


Huzurabad Bypoll: 61 candidates in the fray, among them TRS, BJP, Congress and some unrecognized parties candidates

Karimnagar: Huzurabad byeletion will see  61 candidates in the battle arena with the election authorities receiving 92 nominations. As some of th...

I DON’T WANT Miya votes,we live in harmony:Assam CM Himanta Biswa sarma

Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma said the BJP does not need votes from the Bengali-origin Muslim community in Assam -- often colloquially referred to as 'Miya' Muslims.Speaking at the 19th edi...

Displaying 1 - 30 of 718 total results

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Do you think Centre should repeal of CAA, NRC immediately?

Can't Say