Displaying 1 - 30 of 695 total results

GHMC polls: Asaduddin Owaisi vote in Shastripuram

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen president Asaduddin Owaisi cast his vote at St. Faiz High School at Shastripuram on Tuesday morning.He appealed...


Asaduddin Owaisi lambasts the saffron party for its chief Bandi Sanjay Kumar's 'surgical strike' statement

Slamming Union Home Minister Amit Shah for campaigning in Hyderabad for the GHMC elections, AIMIM chief and Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi pointed towa...


Asaduddin Owaisi hits back at UP CM Adityanath, says "your entire generation will end" but Hyderabad's name will not be changed

Bristling at the pitch by Yogi Adityanath on "renaming" Hyderabad as Bhagyanagar, AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi has hit back saying that the Uttar Prad...


Owaisi says the poor and middle-class sections were badly hit by policies adopted by the Modi government

AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi said that the Constitution of India apparently looks like a snake to the BJP, which desires that no political party s...


Akbaruddin Owaisi organises road show in Nampally Assembly constituency

A roadshow was organised by the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen in Nampally Assembly constituency on Thursday. AIMIM party floor leader and one...


Our party is against all kinds of terrorism and want to combat it: Asaduddin Owaisi

AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi said Bharatiya Janata Party was into pseudo nationalism and trying to bring differences among the countrymen. He said the...


Akbaruddin Owaisi demands demolition of PV, NTR memorials

AIMIM leader Akbaruddin Owaisi on Wednesday courted a controversy asking whether the ‘samadhis’ of former prime minister P V Narasimha Rao and TDP fou...


Akbaruddin Owaisi slams at TRS govt for making false promises to the people

AIMIM leader and MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi slammed at TRS government for making false promises to the people in the view of the upcoming GHMC election. He...


Asaduddin Owaisi addresses an election meeting in Musheerabad in Bholakpur division

AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi takes potshots and wisecracks at his opponents during the election campaign. His artful sarcastic comments, fired with a ...


Everyone's attention now on MIM: Asaduddin Owaisi

Hyderabad MP and MIM party chief Asaduddin Owaisi told that each flood-affected family would have received up to Rs 1 lakh, had the Central government...


Owaisi challenges BjP to show names of Rohingyas in the electoral list

AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi has challenged BJP to show names of 1,000 Rohingyas in the electoral list and alleged that the ruling party at the Centre...


Karate champion Syeda Falak joins AIMIM party

After the approval of Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi the Hyderabad's golden girl and Karate champion Syeda Falak has joined the All India Majlis-e-Ittehad...


No alliance with TRS now: Asaduddin Owaisi

AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi clarified that the party does not have any alliance with TRS in the upcoming GHMC elections, and took a dig at the latter...


Rs.130 cr plan to secure Gurram Cheruvu: Akbaruddin Owaisi

AIMIM Chandrayangutta MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi on Monday said he has received approval for a Rs 130-crore plan to secure Gurram Cheruvu, the lake that br...


Akbaruddin Owaisi holds padayatra on Nov 22

As part of MIM campaign for the GHMC elections, party floor leader Akbaruddin Owaisi on Sunday held a ‘paidal daura’ in pockets of old city of Hyderab...


Owaisi begins GHMC election campaign from Sultan Nagar, Erragadda division

AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi kicked off the election campaign from Sultan Nagar in Erragadda division. The MIM has fielded 58 candidates for ...


MIM candidates submits their nominations for GHMC elections

Most of the Majlis candidates have submitted their nominations for the GHMC polls yesterday. After issuing the B form the candidates have submitted th...


Congress Leader Mohd Ghouse Back In AIMIM

Congress Leader and Ex-Corporator Mohd Ghouse join AIMIM Party.Akbar Uddin Owaisi Sahab with Mohd Ghouse At AIMIM Party Head Quarters Darusalam.


Asaduddin Owaisi gives flood relief kits in Hyderabad

MIM president Asaduddin Owaisi distributed flood relief kits from the Salar-e-Millat Educational Trust at KG among the affected people at PG Campus, M...


Asaduddin Owaisi says the party will fight for justice in the northern state's Seemanchal region

The AIMIM which bagged five seats is now looking to spread its wings to states such as Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal.Addressing reporters here on Tues...


Owaisi made it clear that he will contest in West Bengal elections in the future

The message is loud and clear: AIMIM is not just a ‘Hyderabad’ party, but also quite capable of creating a dent in the national political arena. The A...


Bihar Election Results: After leading, AIMIM candidates won five seats in Assembly Elections

The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five seats in the Bihar Assembly election. The party's state president, Akhtarul Imam, won ...


AIMIM candidate Mohammad Anzar Nayeemi wins in Bahadurganj Assembly constituency

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) party candidate from Bahadurganj constituency, Azhar Nayeemi, defeated Lakhan Lal Pandit by more than 1...


Baisi Election Result: Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad of AIMIM wins in Baisi Assembly constituency

Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad of AIMIM wins in Baisi Assembly constituency, defeating RJD candidate Abdus Subhan.He also defeated BJP's Vinod Kumar by more tha...


AIMIM candidate Shahnawaz Alam wins in Jokihat Assembly constituency

Shahnawaz Alam, the AIMIM candidate from Jokihat constituency, won by around 7,000 votes.A total of 10 candidates contested in the 2020 elections whic...


Muhammed Izhar Asfi of AIMIM wins in Kochadhaman Assembly constituency

In the 2020 Bihar state Assembly elections, AIMIM candidate Muhammad Izhar Asfi wins in Kochadhaman.In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, AIMIM got the mos...


AIMIM candidate Akhtarul Iman wins in Amour Assembly constituency

In the 2020 Bihar state Assembly elections, AIMIM candidate Akhtarul Iman wins in Amour. In the 2020 elections there were a total of 300 polling ...


AIMIM three candidates leading in Bihar Assembly elections 2020

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) is leading on three seats in the Bihar Assembly elections. As per the official results, party candidate...


Bihar Assembly elections: AIMIM candidate leads with second position in Baisi constituency

AIMIM candidate Jb.Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad from Baisi constituency is leading with second position with 10,205 votes against the rival BJP candidate Mr.V...


AIMIM candidate Akhtarul Iman leads in Amour constituency in Bihar Assembly elections

AIMIM candidate Mr.Akhtarul Iman from Amour constituency is leading with 4,727 votes against the rival candidate Mr.Abdul Jaleel Mastan. In Kocha...

Displaying 1 - 30 of 695 total results

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the GHMC elections 2020?