Congratulations Nitishji, Laluji & your full team. And all my Bihar brothers & sisters. Victory of tolerance, defeat of intolerance-WB CM mamata benargee

Union Ministers JP Nadda and Dharmendra Pradhan reach BJP President Amit Shah's residence.

Trends disappointing for us. If we lose, will have to find out the reason for their victory more than the reason of our defeat: Manoj Tiwari

RK Singh and Shatrughan Sinha have betrayed us, action should be taken against them- BJP General Secretary P Murlidhar Rao

This election was projected as a political war b/w Modi ji and Nitish Kumar. Nitish Kumar has won in this battle: Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah

Congratulations to Laluji & Nitishji for this victory in Bihar elections. We bow before people's mandate: Sushil Kumar Modi, BJP

It is the victory of democracy and the people of Bihar. I salute them: Shatrughan Sinha

It appears that the issue of Bihari vs Bahari (and Bihari Babu's absence) has been settled once and for all: Shatrughan Sinha

Just received a phone call from the Prime Minister congratulating me. Thank you Modi ji- Bihar CM Nitish Kumar.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the MLC elections in Telangana?