Lalu's son Tejaswi set to be Deputy CMmembers from JD(U), 12 from RJD and four from Congress will take oath on Friday.Senior JD(U) leader Vijay Kumar Chaudhury will be the new Speaker of the Bihar Assembly.RJD chief Lalu Prasad Yadav's younger son Tejaswi Yadav is all set to be the Deputy chief minister of the state. He along with family has already come to the dais.Tej Pratap, elder son of Lalu Prasad, too will take oath as a minister in Nitish cabinet.Most of the leaders invited for the grand ceremony have come on the dais.The ministers in waiting too are reaching

the venue.Former good and consumer minister Shyam Rajak has been the most prominent leader to be dropped from the cabinet this time.A large crowd has gathered to witness the ceremony.  Jai Kumar Singh takes oath of office as Minister in Bihar cabinet.Bijendra Prasad Yadav takes oath of office as Minister in Bihar cabinet. Abdul Bari Siddiqui takes oath of office as Minister in Bihar cabinet.RJD leader Lalu Prasad’s sons — Tejaswi and Tej Pratap Yadav — take oath as Ministers in Nitish government. Tej Pratap Yadav makes an error and is asked to repeat oath.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think holding Lok Sabha and assembly elections simultaneously is a good idea?

Can't Say