Hyderabad: In view of Godavari Pushkharalu, the Telangana government has declared holidays for schools starting from July 13 to 25. The government issued orders on Thursday to this effect. 

Certain schools selected by the district administration in five districts namely Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Warangal and Khammam will remain closed. The government directed the school managements to cover up these holidays by operating on second Saturdays till April 2016 and also on four optional holidays.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals