Mumbai:  The Bandra by-election counting of votes has begun.  The latest position is given below:

6 th Round 

Shiv Sena - Sawant  -  18,935 votes

Congress - Rane - 10,440 votes

Majlis-e-Ittehadul muslimeen - Raja Rehbar - 3635 votes

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which cricket team will win the Indian Premier League 2019?

Kolkata Knight Riders
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad