Lucknow(Agency) 31 Oct: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav on Saturday inducted 12 new ministers in his cabinet. A total of 21 minister took oath, including those who have been promoted.
List of new ministers:
Cabinet Ministers
Arvind Singh Gop
Kamal Akhtar
Vinod kumar singh alias Pandit Singh
Balwant Singh Ramuwalia
Saheb Singh Saini

State Minister(Independent Charge)
Riyaj Ahemad
Farid Mahfooj Kidwai
Moolchand Chauhan
Ram Shakal Goorjar
Nitin Aggrawal
Yasar Shah
Madan Chauhan
Sadab Fatima
State Ministers
Radhe Shyam Singh
Shailendra Yadav alias Lalai Yadav
Onkar Singh Yadav
Tej Narayan Pandey alias Pawan Pandey
Sudhir Kumar Rawat
Hem Raj Verma(Absent)
Laxmikant alias Pappu Nishad
Vanshi Dhar Boudh
Days ahead of the scheduled cabinet expansion, Akhilesh Yadav on Thursday has sacked eight of his ministers and stripped nine others of their charges.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the MLC elections in Telangana?