The withdrawal of nominations for the second phase of Lok Sabha elections ends on Monday (8th April 2024). In this phase, the polling will be held on 26th of this month for 88 Lok Sabha seats in 12 States and Union Territories along with remaining part of the Outer Manipur Lok Sabha constituency. 

A part of the Outer Manipur constituency will go to polls in the first phase

on 19th April. Twenty seats of Kerala, 14 seats of Karnataka, 13 seats of Rajasthan, eight seats each of Uttar Pradesh and Maharashtra, seven seats of Madhya Pradesh, five seats each in Assam and Bihar, three seats each of West Bengal and Chhattisgarh and one seat each in Manipur, Tripura and Jammu and Kashmir will go to polls in the second phase.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Lok Sabha elections 2024 in India?