UP government transfers 26 IAS officers

Fri 17 Jun 2016, 10:26:39
In Uttar Pradesh, the government has transferred 26 IAS officers including principal secretaries, secretaries, commissioners, district magistrates and special secretaries. Besides, 85 PCS officers have also been transferred. Pradeep Bhatnagar​ commissioner Agra has been made principal secretary of agriculture while Chandrakant commissioner Azamgarh has

been shifted as commissioner Agra. 
Commissioner Moradabad Subhash Sharma has been made new secretary of health and family welfare department. DM Gorakhpur O N Singh has been shifted as special secretary in PWD. Chandrapal Singh special secretary agriculture will replace Suresh Kumar Singh as secretary UP Public service commission.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should the NTA be replaced with a new testing body?

Can't say