In Manipur, re-polling will be held at eleven polling stations of the Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency today. The ECI has directed the State Election Authority to conduct the voting from 7 AM to 5 PM tomorrow in these polling stations.

These eleven polling stations saw mob violence, riots, destruction of EVM and election machines and

proxy voting in the first phase polls of Lok Sabha Election 2024 in Manipur on Friday. These polling stations are located seven in the Imphal East district and four in the Imphal West district. The additional security arrangement will be in place tomorrow in these polling stations for smooth, free and fair voting.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2024?

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants