Days ahead of the second phase of voting, Congress on Monday announced a fresh list of seven candidates for the ongoing Lok Sabha elections. The party announced five candidates for Bihar and two for Punjab.

In Bihar, the Congress party named Mohan

Tiwari from Paschim Champaran, Ajay Nishad from Muzaffarpur, Akash Prasad Singh from Maharajganj, Sunny Hazari from Samastipur and Manoj Kumar from Sasaram. Meanwhile, the party also named Yamini Gomar from Hoshiarpur and Amarjit Kaur Sahoke from Faridkot in Punjab. 
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2024?

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants