The Tamil Nadu's ruling Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK), a key constituent of the opposition I.N.D.I.A bloc, today (February 24) allotted one Lok Sabha constituency each to two of its allies, the Indian Union Muslim League (IUML) and Kongunadu Makkal Desiya Katchi (KMDK).

Weeks after initiating

seat-sharing talks with allies for the April-May Lok Sabha polls, the seat-sharing agreement was signed by DMK President and Chief Minister MK Stalin and leaders of alliance parties at the party headquarters 'Anna Arivalayam,'.

The main opposition AIADMK and the BJP are yet to announce their allies.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say