Vijayawada: YSRC president and Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy will begin Day 12 of his Memantha Siddham Bus Yatra on Wednesday starting from Gantavaripalem, where he halted on Tuesday night. The Chief Minister's bus will pass through holding roadshows at Puttavaripalem, Santamaguluru Cross, Rompicharla Cross, Vipperla, Nekarikallu and arrive at Devarampadu Cross for lunch


Thereafter, the Yatra will proceed towards Kondamodu, and reach Piduguralla bypass, where Jagan Mohan Reddy will address a public meeting. After the public meeting, the CM will resume his journey, heading to Kondamodu Junction, Anupalem, Rajupalem and Reddigudem. The bus yatra will conclude on Wednesday at Dhulipala, where he will halt for the night.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand