Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao on Monday effected minor changes in the portfolios of four ministers.K T Rama Rao, who has been holding Municipal Administration and Urban Development, IT, Panchayat Raj and Rural Development will now look after IT, MAUD, Industries, Mining and NRI issues.
So far the Department of Mining was with Minister for Irrigation T Harish Rao. Harish had asked the Chief Minister to relieve him of Mining department.
Talasani Srinivas Yadav has been divested of Commercial Taxes department. He would now be looking after Animal

Husbandry, Dairy, Fisheries and Cinematography. 
Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar will be holding additional responsibility of Commercial Taxes. The Chief Minister will also hold additional responsibility of Rural Water supply and Mission Bhagiratha.
Similarly, Jupally Krishna Rao has been shifted to Panchayat Raj and Rural Development. The Chief Minister allocated Department of Cooperation to Agriculture Minister Pocharam Srinivasa Reddy and took away the Department of Animal Husbandry from him which has gone to T Srinivas Yadav.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka