The notification for the fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections has been issued today. 96 Lok Sabha seats spread over nine States and a Union Territory will go to polls in this phase on 13th of May. The candidates can file their nominations till 25th

Meanwhile, the filing of nominations for the third phase of Lok Sabha elections will end tomorrow. 94 Parliamentary seats in 10 States and two Union Territories will go to polls in this phase on the 7th of May. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand