Congress and National Conference on Monday (8th April 2024) announced seat sharing agreement in Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. Both the parties will contest on three Lok Sabha seats each. Congress candidates will contest from Udhampur, Jammu and Ladakh Lok Sabha seats while National

Conference candidates will fight from Anantnag, Baramulla and Srinagar Lok Sabha seats. 

An announcement in this regard was made by National Conference leader Omar Abdullah and senior Congress leader Salman Khursid in New Delhi.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand