Amaravati: After the AP 2019 counting results, the Telugu Desam Party chief Nara Chandrababu Naidu will be flying to Hyderabad to submit his resignation to Governor ESL Narasimhan on Thursday. In the ongoing counting process, the YSRCP is in the leading in 152 Assembly seats and TDP is leading in only 24 segments. 

YS Jagan is all set ready to sworn in as AP new Chief Minister on 30 May and the Legislative party meeting will be conducted on 25 May. On the other side, the Janasena party is leading at only one seat. 

Chandrababu Naidu's son Nara Lokesh is trailing in Mangalagiri by over 5000 votes, the YSRCP MLA candidate Alla Ramakrishna Reddy is in the forefront.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Do you think the Kashmir will return to normalcy very soon?

Can't say