The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday (June 13) released its list of candidates for the upcoming by-elections to the Legislative Assembly in Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, and Uttarakhand, which is scheduled to be held on July 10.

Here's a list of candidates
Himachal Pradesh

. Dehra: Hoshiyar Singh Chambyal
. Hamripur: Ashish Sharma
. Nalagarh: Krishan Lal Thakur


. Badrinath:

Rajendra Singh Bhandari 
. Manglaur: Kartar Singh Bhadana 

Madhya Pradesh

. Amarwara (ST): Kamlesh Shah 

Kamlesh Shah, a three-time MLA from Amarwara and previously a member of the Congress party, joined the BJP during the Lok Sabha elections. Shah, who was considered close to former Chief Minister Kamal Nath, resigned after switching parties, leading the Election Commission to declare the Amarwara seat vacant and schedule a by-election.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka