BJP today released another list of candidates for the ensuing Rajya Sabha polls. Union Minister for Railways and IT Ashwini Vaishnaw will contest from Odisha, while Union Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting Dr L Murugan will contest from Madhya Pradesh. Three other

candidates Umesh Nath Maharaj, Maya Naroliya and Bansilal Gurjar have been fielded from Madhya Pradesh.

Tomorrow is the last day of filing nominations. Polling will be held on 27th of this month.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say