BJP president Jagat Prakash Nadda yesterday chaired a meeting of the party's national general secretaries at the party headquarters in New Delhi. General Secretary (Organisation) B L Santhosh, Joint General Secretary (Organisation) Shiv Prakash, General Secretaries Kailash Vijayvargiya, Dushyant Kumar

Gautam, Tarun Chugh, Vinod Tawde, Sunil Bansal, Dr. Radha Mohan Das Agarwal attended the meeting among others. 

The meeting came days after victory of the party in the Assembly Polls in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say