Bhartiya Janata Party and Congress have released the list of candidates for Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections scheduled on 9th of next month. 

BJP has announced candidates for all of 68 constituencies, while Congress has released names of candidates for 59 assembly seats.Chief Minister

Virbhadra Singh will contest from Arki while former Chief Minister and BJP Prem Kumar Dhumal will contest from Sujanpur.
Meanwhile, 15 candidates filed their nominations yesterday. With that, the number of nominations has now gone up to 27. The last date for filing of nominations is 23rd October.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should KCR hand over his political legacy to son KTR?

Can't Say