BJP has appointed State election-in-charge and co-in-charge for the ensuing assembly polls in the Maharashtra, Haryana, Jharkhand and Jammu and Kashmir. The party has appointed party leaders Bhupender Yadav as State election in-charge and Ashwini Vaishnaw co-incharge for Maharashtra assembly polls. 

Party leaders Dharmendra Pradhan

and Biplab Kumar Dev have been made state election incharges for Haryana. For the Jharkhand assembly election, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has been appointed State in-charge and Himanta Biswa Sarma as co-incharge. Union Minister G Kisan Reddy has been given the charge for Jammu and Kashmir assembly elections.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka