The All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) on Monday released first list with 18 candidates who will be contesting for civic elections.
The list released covers areas of Sion and Dharavi, where the party has given a ticket to two women who are not from the community. “We have given tickets to Hindu sisters too. This time we have given tickets to all those people who will be contesting elections for the first time and are lawyers or doctors,” said Pathan. Pathan said that the next list will be out in two to three days.

Ward No.& candidates name

20 Mohd. Shamim Azmi
43 Shakir Nasiruddin Shaikh
44 Nasreen Fahim Khan
49 Nazmeen Sikandar Khan
66 Shaikh Firdous Arif

Shagufta Hussain Choudhry
92 Gulnaz Qureshi
96 Adv. Adil Khatri
139 Shareef Ibrahim Shaikh
162 Mohd. Imran Akram Qureshi
164 Jamal Khan
187 Gulminaz Begaum
188 Pushpa Blaraj
189 Sujata Ramesh Bhalerao
208 Umar Saad
209 Mateen Nayak
211 Mohd. Adil Qureshi
221 Haji Nisar Ahmed Chand Shaikh

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think opposition presidential candidate Yashwant Sinha will win the election?

Can't Say