Vijayashanti has been appointed as chairperson of the Campaign Committee of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) as the All India Congress Committee (AICC) has appointed various committees for the TPCC for the Parliament elections on Thursday night.

DK Aruna would be the co-chairperson of the committee and T Jagga Reddy, Anil Yadav, N Sarada and others would be the members. The Coordination Committee has been formed with 37 members and it would be headed by in charge general secretary RC Khuntia. TPCC president N Uttam Kumar Reddy would be the convener.

Senior leaders like Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka,

K Jana Reddy, Shabbir Ali, V Hanumantha Rao, Ponnala Laxmaiah, Damodar Rajanarasimha, A Revanth Reddy, Azaharuddin, J Geetha Reddy, DK Aruna and others have been appointed as members.

The Publicity Committee would be headed by MLA Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy and S Gangaram would be the co-chairman. The committee contains leaders like Mallu Ravi, M Sudhir Reddy, Sabitha Reddy and others. The Media Coordination Committee would be chaired by Madhu Yashki Goud and Dasoju Sravan would be the convener. Mallu Ravi, Indira Shobhan and others would be the members.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say