Uttam Kumar Reddy who contested from Nalgonda parliament segment has won over TRS candidate Vemireddy Narasimha Reddy. Meanwhile, Komatireddy Venkatreddy from Bhongir won over TRS candidate Boora Narsaiah Goud. Congress Malkajgiri candidate Revanth Reddy is leading with 4,674 votes against his rival and TRS candidate Marri Rajashekar Reddy. Konda Vishweshwar Reddy from Congress is leading in Chevella

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

The Union Government has extended the nationwide lockdown 5.0 till June 30 but phase-wise relaxation in non-hotspot zones? Do you think this is the right move?

Can't Say