Telangana State Public Service Commission ( TSPSC) Chairman G Chakrapani and three members will end their six year term on December 17. 

Chief Secretary Somesh Kumar said in an order that the Chairman and commission members C Vittal, B Chandravati and Mohd Mateenuddin Quadri will be ceased to hold the office on the afternoon of the last day of their term.

Speculations are doing rounds that retired IPS official Naveen Chand will be given the post of TSPSC Chairman to streamline the commission and take up recruitment of posts in a big number in the coming years. Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has already announced filling 50,000 vacancies in various departments.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the MLC elections in Telangana?