TS Govt—IAS, IPS Officers Promoted

Fri 26 Feb 2016, 19:13:08
The Telangana State government has issued a G.O. on Friday  giving promotions to the IAS and IPS officers. The government promoted five IAS officers—Rajith Kumar, Ramakrishna Rao, Haripreeth Singh, Aravind Kumar, Ashok Kumar as Chief Secretaries.

The government  has promoted the IPS officers belonging  to 1991 batch as Additional DGs, the officers of 1998 batch as IGs, 2002 batch officials as DIGs. The Chief Secretary Rajiv Sharma issued orders in this regard along with giving promotion to IPS officers CV Anand, Rajiv Ratan as Additional DGs, Vikram Singh, RB Naik, B Malla Reddy, Murali Krishna and Shiva Prasad as IGs. Rajesh Kumar and Shivashankar Reddy as DIGs.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which political party will win the municipal elections in Telangana?