The Telangana government has declared a local holiday for some offices and schools where the counting will be held at the respective centres. The holiday was declared under the Negotiable Instruments Act.

On the other hand, the counting centres are all set for the vote counting on December 11. Around 44 centres in 31 district have been readied for it among which the Hyderabad district has 13 counting centres while Rangareddy has two. 

The remaining districts in the state have been given one counting centre each. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Do you think West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will be able to unite opposition parties?

Can't say