TRS wins in Nagarkurnool by 1.8 lakh votes

Thu 23 May 2019, 15:25:57
TRS party won in Nagarkurnool by 1.8 lakh margin of votes. P Ramulu who worked as national president in TDP has shifted his loyalties to TRS party in 2016. He served as Minister for sports during Chandrababu Naidu's regime in united Andhra Pradesh. Ramulu was elected to assembly three times from Achampet.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

The Union Government has extended the nationwide lockdown 5.0 till June 30 but phase-wise relaxation in non-hotspot zones? Do you think this is the right move?

Can't Say