TJS to contest from three LS seats

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 12:41:17
TJS is contesting the Lok Sabha elections from Hyderabad, Khammam and Mahabubabad Lok Sabha constituencies. TJS founder president M Kodandaram will not be contesting.

TJS leader and senior advocate Qavi Abbasi is contesting from Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency. He is up against AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi. M Arun Kumar has been fielded from Mahbubabad.

“The TJS will support and campaign for the victory of Congress candidates in all those Lok Sabha constituencies from where we (TJS) are not contesting,” said Kodandaram.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Mob lynching is continuously occurred in different parts of India. Is this threat to democracy?

Can't say