Telangana govt transfers 50 state DSPs

Tue 13 Dec 2016, 12:11:01
The state government on Monday transferred 50 deputy superintendent of police (DSPs), including those working in Hyderabad, Cyberabad and Rachakonda Commissionerates, in Telangana. Sources in the state police department said the transfer of DSPs is a prelude to a major reshuffle of IPS too in the coming days.Sources said that the state government is in the process of making a rejig of the IPS officials.
Banjara Hills ACP D Uday Kumar Reddy transferred to headquarters
Nomula Murali, DSP CID is the new ACP of Banjara Hills
Md Tajuddin Ahmed, ACP, CCS, is now ACP of Falaknuma
M A Bari, ACP, Falaknuma has been asked to report from headquarters
K Prasanna Rani, ACP, CCS is now DSP, Kamareddy
J Amarender Reddy, OSD, CCS is now TSPA, DSP
Cyberabad and Rachakonda limits
M Narayana, ACP, Ibrahimpatnam is now Vigilance and Enforcement DSP
Chodagiri Satish, ACP, Airport traffic is now DSP, Bellampally
B Bhasker, ACP, Vanasthalipuram is now Mahbubnagar DSP
S Ashok Kumar, ACP, Petbasheerabad, has been asked to report from headquarters
M Snehita, ACP, Cyberabad, was transferred to Choutuppal (a newly created sub division in Rachakonda)
N Narasimha Reddy, ACP, Balanagar transferred to headquarters
The DGP asked all the unit officers to relieve the officers working in their units with instructions to report in their new places of posting immediately.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Should Online education system introduced from primary to higher level from the academic year 2020-2021 in Telangana State due to Coronavirus pandemic?

Can't Say