Jana Sena party, led by actor-turned-politician Pawan Kalyan, lost deposits in all 8 constituencies it contested in Telangana.

As part of an alliance with BJP, Jana Sena was allotted 8 seats in Telangana.

Jana Sena contested

in Khammam, Kothgudem, Wyra, Aswaraopeta, Kukatpally, Tandur, Kodad, and Nagrkurnool constituencies.

Despite Pawan Kalyan himself campaigning in 3 three constituency – Kukatpally, Tandur, and Kothgudem, Jana Sena lost deposits in these constituencies.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand