To clear extra rush during Dasara festival, the South Central Railway (SCR) will run 30 special trains between various destinations.

The special trains include Visakhapatnam-Bangalore Cant between October 2 and 30, Bangalore Cant-Visakhapatnam between October 3 to 31, Visakhapatnam – Tirupati – Visakhapatnam between October 4 and November 1, Narsapur – Yesvantpur on

October 10.

Likewise, special trains will also run between Yesvantpur – Narsapur on October 3, Purna – Pandharpur on October 4, 11, 18 and 25, Pandharpur – Purna on October 5, 12, 10 and 26.

The special trains consist of AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper Class and Second Seating coaches.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the assembly elections in Gujarat?

AAP party