To clear extra rush, the South Central Railway (SCR) will run two special trains between Tirupati-Vikarabad and Nanded-Tirupati.

Train No.07652 Tirupati-Vikarabad Special will depart at 10.20 pm on August 9 and arrive at 12.45 pm the next day. Enroute, the special train will stop at Renigunta, Gudur, Nellore, Ongole, Chirala, Bapatla, Tenali, Guntur, Sattenapalli, Piduguralla, Nadikudi, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Secunderabad and Lingampalli stations

Train No.07651

Nanded-Tirupati Special will depart at 11.45 pm on August 8 and arrive the next day at 7.15 pm. Enroute, the special train will stop at Mudkhed, Dharmabad, Basar, Nizamabad, Kamareddi, Akanapet, Medchal, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Nadikudi, Piduguralla, Sattenapalli, Guntur, Tenali, Chirala, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur and Renigunta stations.

These special trains will consists of AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper and General Second Class Coaches.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Rishi Sunak can win the race to be the next UK prime minister?

Can't Say
aaddaily.com-Banner4 -->