In order to clear extra rush of passengers during Summer season, the South Central Railway (SCR) will run special trains between Kacheguda – Kakinada Town and Kacheguda – Tirupati.

Accordingly, the Kacheguda – Tirupati (07061) train will run on May 25, Tirupati – Kacheguda (07062) train will run on May 26, Kacheguda – Kakinada Town (07417) train will run on May 27 and Kakinada Town – Kacheguda (07418) train on May


Enroute, these trains will stop at Shadnagar, Mahabubnagar, Wanaparthy, Gadwal, Kurnool, Dhone, Gooty, Tadipatri, Kadapa, Rajampet, Renigunta, Kazipet, Warangal, Mahabubabad, Khammam, Rayanapadu, Gudivada, Akividu, Bhimavaram, Tanuku, Nidadavolu, Rajahmundry and Samalkot stations in both the directions.

These trains consist of AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper and General Second Class coaches, SCR said.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2024?

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants