To clear extra rush, SCR will run three special trains from Narsapur – Secunderabad – Narsapur and Narsapur – Secunderabad one way special.

While Train No. 07466 Narasapur-Secunderabad will depart at 6 pm on August 13 and 15 and arrive the next day at 4.10 am, Train No. 07467 Secunderabad-Narasapur on August 14

will depart at 9.05 pm and arrive the next day at 8.35 am.

The Narasapur-Secunderabad specials will stop at Palakollu, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikaluru, Gudivada, Vijayawada, Guntur, Sattenapalli, Piduguralla, Miryalaguda and Nalgonda stations in both directions.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think, Telangana CM KCR can be successful after launching the new national party?

Can't Say