SCR to run four special trains

Wed 07 Nov 2018, 12:32:56
The South Central Railway will run four special trains between Secunderabad-Bidar and Bidar-Dharur. Secunderabad-Bidar Passenger special train will depart Secunderabad at 05:30 am on November 8 and 12, and arrive Bidar at 9:00 hours on the same day.

Enroute, these special trains will stop at Begumpet, Sanathnagar, Hafeezpet, Lingampalli, Nagulapalli, Sankarapalli, Gullaguda, Chittigadda, Vikarabad, Sadasivapet, Marpalli, Kohir, Zaheerabad and Metalkunta stations in both the directions.

Similarly, the Bidar-Dharur-Bidar special trains will depart Bidar at 10 am on November 8 and 12, arrive in/depart Vikarabad at 12.30 pm/12.50 pm and arrive in Dharur at 1.30 pm on the same day.

In the return direction, the special train will depart Dharur at 7.50 pm on November 8 and 12, arrive in/depart Vikarabad at 8.30 pm/8.50 pm and arrive in Bidar at 11 pm the same day. Enroute, these trains will also stop at Zahirabad, Kohir, Sadashivpeth Road, Godamgura and Mailaram stations in both directions, the release added.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which cricket team will win the Indian Premier League 2019?

Kolkata Knight Riders
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad