South Central Railway will run two special trains between Secunderabad and Santragachi.

Accordingly, Train No. 02513 Secunderabad – Santragachi special train will depart from Secunderabad at 9.40 pm on February 26 and reach Santragachi at 3 am the next day.

In the return direction, Train No. 02514 Santragachi – Secunderabad special train will depart from Santragachi at

11.20 am on February 28 and reach Secunderabad at 4.30 pm the next day.

En route, these special trains will stop at Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Guntur, Vijayawada, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajahmundry, Samalkot, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Berhampur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Balasore and Kharagpur  stations in both directions.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should the NTA be replaced with a new testing body?

Can't say