Rahul approves party postings

Fri 08 Feb 2019, 11:56:35
AICC president Rahul Gandhi has approved the proposal for the appointment Vice Chairman, National coordinator and Joint Coordinators of Kisan Congress.

National Coordinators: Yugrai Bhadauria, Pranav Prakash, Ram Shankar Dwivedi, Jagjit Singh Jakhar, Surender Dahiya, Ajit Kataria and A. Thankappan. Joint Cooridnators: Tarun Pant, Sunil Thomre, K. Mahendran, Srikant Dhulipudi, Vinay Chandel, Samunder Sindhu, Alok Kumar Singh, Vinay Shankar Rai, Ravi Jadhav, Sanjib Biswas, Neeraj Sharma, Rakesh Kumar Chauhan and Arvind Khatana.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Mob lynching is continuously occurred in different parts of India. Is this threat to democracy?

Can't say