Newly elected ZP Chairpersons meet KTR

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 17:01:01
Hyderabad: Newly elected Zilla Parishad Chairpersons met TRS working president K T Rama Rao on Tuesday.

The leaders who met KTR include Minister A Indrakaran Reddy, chairperson Rathod Janardhan, Vice Chairperson Arey Rajanna (Adilabad), MLA J Ramanna. Apart from the Adilabad leaders from various districts including co-option members, ZPTCs, MPTCs also met KTR. KTR congratulated the newly elected representatives. Dairy development corporation chairman L Bhooma Reddy's, district leaders and others were also present.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Can Centre bring peace in Jammu & Kashmir after scrap of Article 370?

Can't Say