Naidu’s district tours from Tommorow

Fri 01 Jan 2016, 18:55:04

The schedule for third phase of “Janma Bhoomi-Maa Vooru” (JBMV) program of A P Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu has been finalized.

          As per the program, the Chief Minister would visit ten districts beginning from Saturday. He will reach Vizianagaram tomorrow, Chittoor on January 3, Prakasam district on January 4, Krishna January 5, Kurnool January 6, Chittoor January 8, West and East Godavari districts on January 8, Kadapa January 9 and Visakhapatnam on January 10, 11 and 13. Naidu would tour his native village Naravaripalli on January 13 and 14.

          The AP CM in his New Year message stressed on making each person a partner in the government’s JBMV program. The program is being organized to understand the effective implementation of government’s developmental and welfare schemes and seek feedback from the public.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Should Metro Train and MMTS resume their services immediately for the facility of Hyderabad commuters?

Can't Say