Ministers call on KCR at Pragathi Bhavan

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 12:25:36
A day after appointing district party presidents, several Ministers and senior party leaders met Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao at Pragathi Bhavan here on Thursday and thanked him for appointing district unit heads.

Accompanied by Finance Minister T Harish Rao, Medak district party president M Padma Devender Reddy and Sangareddy district president Chinta Prabhakar met the Chief Minister.

Backward Classes Welfare Minister Gangula Kamalakar and Social Welfare Minister Koppula Eshwar met Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao at Pragathi Bhavan here on Thursday.

Apart from the two Ministers, TRS MLA Rasamayi Balakishan, MLC P Kaushik Reddy, Karimnagar district unit party president GV Ramakrishna Rao, Jagtial president K Vidyasagar Rao and Pedapalli president Korukanti Chander and other elected representatives met the Chief Minister.

Chief Minister also complimented Gangadi Sudheer, who is an author of Iguram, a compilation of short stories based on Telangana rural life, agriculture and middle-class lives. Accompanied by Kamalakar, Sudheer met the Chief Minister at Pragathi Bhavan.

Hyderabad party president and MLA Maganti Gopinath, Medchal-Malkajgiri president and MLC Shambipur Raju, Rangareddy district president Manchireddy Kishan Reddy, Mulugu president Kusuma Jagadish, Jangaon president Sampath Reddy, Jayashankar-Bhupalpalli president Gandra Jyothi, Mahbubnagar president C Laxma Reddy, Narayanpet president S Rajender Reddy, Jogulamba-Gadwal president G Krishna Mohan Reddy and Komaram Bheem-Asifabad president Koneru Konappa met Chief Minister.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals