Chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao will announce parliamentary party leader today at 2 pm. It is learned that KCR and the party MPs will discuss the strategy to be implemented during parliament meetings which will begin on June 17. 

The chief minister directed all the members of Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha to be present at Pragathi Bhavan for the meeting. The first session of the 17th Lok Sabha will take place from June 17 to July 26. It is known that the TRS party has won 17 seats in the recent Lok Sabha elections.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Should Online education system introduced from primary to higher level from the academic year 2020-2021 in Telangana State due to Coronavirus pandemic?

Can't Say