TRS Parliamentary Party leader and Rajya Sabha MP K Keshava Rao has been appointed Chairman of Parliamentary Standing Committee on Industries.

Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla in consultation with Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu on Tuesday announced the composition of several reconstituted Parliamentary Standing Committees.
TRS Parliament members who were appointed as members in various committees are J Santosh Kumar (Railways); KR Suresh Reddy and Venkatesh Netha (Law); Banda Prakash and Pasunuri Dayakar (Labour); G Ranjith Reddy (IT); Maloth Kavitha (Health); and Badugula Linagaiah Yadav (Coal and Steel).

Other MPs from Telangana who found a place in these committees include Bandi Sanjay (Urban Development), D Arvind (Commerce), A Revanth Reddy (Defence), and N Uttam Kumar Reddy (Energy).

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Should govt go ahead and open schools in Telangana State?

Can't Say