Four students of MS Creative School, Hyderabad, have been selected as Members of Parliament of World Teen Parliament (WTP) – a UNESCO-supported body. The selected students are Amena Aziz, Atika Amoodi, Mariya Khalid Saache and Sumera Ummey Kulsum.

These four Class X students were the only MPs of WTP from Telangana, MS Education Academy senior director, Mohammed Moazzam Hussian said on Thursday. “They have been selected after a rigorous selection process spread into three stages,” he said.

The selected MPs will be mentored and trained in life skills, problem-solving, policy-making, global governance and voting as a skill, he added.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals