The Finance Minster, Etela Rajender was unanimously elected as the President of the Exhibition Society recently. The Society Elections to the Managing Committee for 2016-17 were held August 24 in which B Ramchander and N Surender were declared Vice-President(s). They will jointly hold the post; Ramchander will manage the first half of the term till February 24 and Surender will be in charge for the remaining term.
Aditya Margan was unanimously declared as the Honorary Secretary, GV Ranga Reddy as Honorary Joint Secretary and B Srinivasa Rao is Honorary Treasurer. Other members of the Managing Committee include Altaf Hussain, Anwar Sadat, Bhagwat Varanasi, P Harinath Reddy, Satish Naik, R Sukesh Reddy and D Venkata Hanumantha Rao.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Do you think India is better equipped than China to deal with the coronavirus?

Can't Say