The Congress party on Monday announced the name of candidates for the ensuing bye-elections to Telangana Legislative Assembly.
Congress leaders Enagala Venkatram Reddy will be contesting from Warangal, Komatireddy Laxmi from Nalgonda and Uday Mohan Reddy from Ranga Reddy seats respectively.

The seats fell vacant due to the resignation of Patnam Narender Reddy, Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy and Konda Muralidhar Rao from Ranga Reddy, Nalgonda, and Warangal Local Authorities’ constituencies respectively last year.
The polling for all three seats will be held on May 31 from 8 am to 4 pm. The results will be declared on June 3.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

The Union Government has extended the nationwide lockdown 5.0 till June 30 but phase-wise relaxation in non-hotspot zones? Do you think this is the right move?

Can't Say