Launching a blistering attack on the former speaker Pocharam Srinivas Reddy for betraying the BRS party leadership, former MLAs A. Jeevan Reddy, Ganesh Bigala, Metuku Anand on Saturday demanded him to resign to the membership of the State Legislative Assembly and seek

re-election as the Congress nominee from the Banswada assembly constituency.

Addressing a news conference at Telangana Bhavan, they said the political loyalties of Pocaharam were always linked to the net benefits he was assured of by a political party.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka