BRS leads in Hyderabad districts

Sun 03 Dec 2023, 16:41:00
BRS candidates in Hyderabad are leading the race as per the votes counted in the initial rounds. BRS has the lead in eight seats, with six for AIMIM and one for Congress.

In Sanathnagar, BRS candidate Talasani Srinivas Yadav is in the lead with 4330 votes and Danam

Nagendra with 3539 votes for Khairatabad.

Two MIM candidates Mir Zulfiqar Ali and Ahmed Bin Abdullah have also registered their lead at Charminar and Malakpet.

In round two for Goshamahal Constituency, BJP’s Raja Singh is in the lead with 9923 votes.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say