BRS MLA from Jagtial, M Sanjay Kumar, joined the Congress party on Sunday. Sanjay Kumar along with his followers reached the Chief Minister's residence at Jubilee Hills and joined the Congress. The TPCC chief and Chief Minister A Revanth Reddy welcomed Sanjay Kumar into the Congress. 

Sanjay Kumar promised to develop his

constituency by working as an activist of Congress. A total of five BRS MLAs joined the Congress after it came to power in Telangana. Danam Nagender, Tellam Venkatrao, Kadiam Srihari, Pocharam Srinivas Reddy and Sanjay Kumar joined the ruling party, bringing down the main opposition party's strength in the Assembly to 34 from 39.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka